US Flag DE Flag
Shopping Icon Hier bestellen

Das legendäre Action-RPG in neuem Glanz

Boxshots Titan Quest Standard Edition PC, PS4, XBox One, Nintendo Switch Boxshots Titan Quest Collectors Edition PC, PS4, XBox One, Nintendo Switch
Titan Quest Standard Edition Boxshots

Titan Quest auf Konsolen

Hört, die PC-Götter haben gesprochen ... Titan Quest wird am 20. März auch für alle Konsolen der aktuellen Generation erscheinen – im weiteren Verlauf des Jahres folgt dann die Version für Nintendo Switch™.

Entdeckt die Welt der Antike, schaltet arkane Mysterien frei und besiegt in einer handlungsorientierten Kampagne die Monster der Mythologie. Baut eure Charaktere auf und passt sie mit 36 verschiedenen Kombinationen von Klassen und über 1.000 einzigartigen und legendären Gegenständen an. Fordert andere Spieler heraus, die Geschichte in schnellen, actionlastigen Online-Koop-Spielen für 2 - 6 Spieler zu erleben.

Titan Quest Collectors Edition Mock Up

Titan Quest Collector's Edition

Neben der Standard-Edition des Spiels, die online und offline erhältlich sein wird, wird es auch eine mächtige Collector‘s Edition geben, die in Hades‘ Höllenfeuer geschmolzen, auf Hephaistos‘ Amboss gehämmert und geschmiedet, mit Mars‘ Zorn getränkt und mit Zeus‘ Blitzen aufgeladen wurde.

In der wunderschön gemachten Collector‘s Edition erwarten euch nicht nur Titan Quest und Titan Quest: Immortal Throne, sondern auch ein Notizblock im Stil von Titan Quest und die Nachbildung eines griechischen Kriegshelms (23 cm, 9,06 Zoll) – alles in einer Premium-Box.

Die Collector‘s Edition wird zusammen mit der Standard-Edition veröffentlicht und für PC, PlayStation®4 und Xbox One erhältlich sein.

Das Titan Quest Universum

Brian Sullivan, der Co-Entwickler von Age of Empires, und Randall Wallace, der Autor von Braveheart, bringen uns ein innovatives Action-Rollenspiel, das im Griechenland, Ägypten und Asien der Antike angesiedelt ist. Die Titanen sind aus ihrem ewigen Gefängnis ausgebrochen und bringen Chaos und Zerstörung auf die Erde. Die Götter suchen einen Helden, der im epischen Kampf, der über das Schicksal von Menschen und Göttern entscheiden wird, das Blatt zu ihren Gunsten wenden kann.

Die Anniversary Edition kombiniert Titan Quest und Titan Quest: Immortal Throne in einem Spiel und wurde für ein ultimatives Action-Rollenspielerlebnis umfassend überarbeitet.
Weitere Informationen zu Titan Quest Anniversary findet ihr auf Steam

Mit der Ragnarök-Erweiterung setzt Titan Quest seine epische Reise durch die Welt der Antike fort. Eine geheimnisvolle Bedrohung ruft die Helden des Hades in die unerforschten Länder Nordeuropas, wo neue Gegner lauern und neue Kräfte und Schätze entdeckt werden wollen!
Weitere Informationen zu Ragnarök findet ihr auf Steam

This site uses JavaScript. Please activate JavaScript to visit this site.

to the shop links Order here

The legendary Action-RPG in new splendor

Boxshot Collector's EditionBoxshot Standard Edition

News

Titan Quest: Atlantis

Titan Quest: Atlantis

In the third expansion to Titan Quest, the Hero meets an explorer that is searching for the mythical kingdom of Atlantis, and together they set out on a journey across the western Mediterranean. The key lies in the legendary Diary of Herakles, rumored to be in the Phoenician City of Gadir, but their journey will take them beyond the edges of the known world…

Play a classic Titan Quest adventure in single player or with up to 6 players in co-op. Survive the Tartarus, an endless, wave-based challenge mode. Unlock new skills, spend all your excess in-game money on random loot and enjoy graphic and quality of life improvements!

Titan Quest on Consoles

Titan Quest on Consoles

Behold, the PC gods have spoken… Titan Quest is granted to release on PS4 and XB1 on March 20 2018, with the Nintendo Switch™ version following later 2018.

Explore the ancient world, unlock arcane mysteries and conquer mythical monsters in a story-driven campaign. Build and costumize your character with 36 different combination of classes and well over 1000 pieces of unique and legendary items. Challenge others to experience the story in fast-action, 2-6 player online cooperative gameplay.

Titan Quest Collector’s Edition

Titan Quest Collector’s Edition

In addition to the online and offline release of the Standard Edition of the game, a mighty Collector’s Edition has been melted in Hades’ hellfire, hammered and forged on Hephaestus’ anvil, infused with Mars’ wrath, and charged with Zeus’ lightning.

Inside the beautifully crafted Collector’s Edition you will find not only Titan Quest and Titan Quest Immortal Throne, but also a Titan Quest themed notepad, a replica of a Greek war helmet (23cm/9,06 inches) all packed in a premium box.

The Collector’s Edition will release together with the Standard Edition and will be available for PC, PlayStation®4, and Xbox One.

Titan Quest Universe

From Age of Empires co-creator Brian Sullivan and Braveheart writer Randall Wallace comes an innovative action role playing game set in ancient Greece, Egypt and Asia. The Titans have escaped their eternal prison, wreaking havoc upon the earth. The gods seek a hero who can turn the tide in an epic struggle that will determine the fate of both men and gods.

The Anniversary Edition combines both Titan Quest and Titan Quest Immortal Throne in one game, and has been given a massive overhaul for the ultimate ARPG experience.
For more information about Titan Quest Anniversary visit Steam

With the Ragnarök expansion, Titan Quest continues its epic journey through the world of antiquity. A mysterious threat calls the heroes of Hades to the uncharted lands of northern Europe, where new enemies await and new powers and treasures are waiting to be found!
Find out more about Ragnarök on Steam

This site uses JavaScript. Please activate JavaScript to visit this website.